Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
Welcome to OFCC
Southern State CC
London Middle School
Madison County ODOT Facility
Hatton Community Learning Center
Incline Theater
Marion Palace Theater
  • Southern State Community College
    Brown County Campus
  • London Middle School
    London City Schools, Madison County, LEED Platinum
  • Maintenance Facility & Salt Barn
    ODOT, Madison County
  • Hatton Community Learning Center
    Akron City School District, Summit County, LEED Silver
  • Incline Theater
    Cultural Facilities Grant Recipient, Hamilton County
  • Palace Theater
    Cultural Facilities Grant Recipient, Marion County

Guiding capital construction projects for state agencies, state-supported universities and community colleges, including Ohio's comprehensive public K-12 school construction and renovation program.

News & Announcements
Locations and Contact Information

Central Office

30 W. Spring St., 4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone 614.466.6290
Directions to Central Office

North Office

1410 Highland Rd., Suite 1
Macedonia, Ohio 44056
Phone 330.425.2288
Directions to North Office

General Information

Phone 614.466.6290

Twitter LogoLinkedIn Logo
Join Our Mailing List

Email IconSign up for our various notifications such as RFQ or bidding opportunities and webinars.