Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : About  >  Staff Directory
OFCC Staff Directory

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Page last updated: June 21, 2017

Name  Section Phone Number E-mail Address
Akulli, K. Sam Operations 614.387.2598 sam.akulli@ofcc.ohio.gov
Baker, Thomas  Projects 614.995.4551 thomas.baker@ofcc.ohio.gov
Barnosky, Julie  Operations 614.644.1534 julie.barnosky@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Barr, Mark Projects 330.425.3480 mark.barr@ofcc.ohio.gov
Baylor, Khori  Projects 614.644.2203 khori.baylor@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Beougher, Lane J. Program Services 614.644.8331 lane.beougher@ofcc.ohio.gov
Bibbey, William Program Services 614.728.6589 william.bibbey@ofcc.ohio.gov
Bielenberg, Mike Projects  614.387.1073  michael.bielenberg@ofcc.ohio.gov
Bruner, Chris  Program Services 614.644.1649 chris.bruner@ofcc.ohio.gov
Buskirk, Gregory  Operations 614.995.7490 greg.buskirk@ofcc.ohio.gov
Caldwell, Charonda Planning 614.644.2207 charonda.caldwell@ofcc.ohio.gov
Chipiga, Eugene Planning 614.466.2338 eugene.chipiga@ofcc.ohio.gov
Chambers, Amanda Program Services 614.995.9908  amanda.chambers@ofcc.ohio.gov
Chovan, David Operations 614.466.7011 david.chovan@ofcc.ohio.gov
Courson, Jr., William J. Projects 330.425.2423 bill.courson@ofcc.ohio.gov
Covault, Michael L. Projects 614.644.7160 michael.covault@ofcc.ohio.gov
Coy, Lori Operations 614.466.7939 lori.coy@ofcc.ohio.gov
Davis, Steven Projects 614.387.1048 steven.davis@ofcc.ohio.gov
Deering, Lindsay Operations 614.752.0448 lindsay.deering@ofcc.ohio.gov
DeLong, Jessica  Program Services 614.644.1646 jessica.delong@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Doll, Keith  Projects  614.995.7522  keith.doll@ofcc.ohio.gov
Drerup, Melanie Planning 614.466.6461 melanie.drerup@ofcc.ohio.gov
Duresky, Tasheena Projects 614.644.1580 tasheena.duresky@ofcc.ohio.gov
Freetage, Sara Operations 614.995.4552 sara.freetage@ofcc.ohio.gov
Frost, Anne Projects 614.466.5422 anne.frost@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Gali, Supriya Operations 614.387.1272 supriya.gali@ofcc.ohio.gov
Hagemeyer, Rhonda Projects 614.995.7521 rhonda.hagemeyer@ofcc.ohio.gov
Haight, Sarah  Projects 614.728.6587 sarah.haight@ofcc.ohio.gov
Hager, Todd A. Projects 614.387.1271 todd.hager@ofcc.ohio.gov
Hale, Jean  Projects 614.644.8469 jean.hale@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Hoobler, Jill Projects 614.752.2537 jill.hoobler@ofcc.ohio.gov
Hooks, Shauna Operations 614.728.7691 shauna.hooks@ofcc.ohio.gov
Huang, WeiDong Program Services 614.644.8290 weidong.huang@ofcc.ohio.gov
Jones, Nathan  Projects 614.466.5738 nathan.jones@ofcc.ohio.gov
June, Tracy Projects  614.995.1809  tracy.june@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Kaplan, Dennis Projects 330.425.2394 dennis.kaplan@ofcc.ohio.gov
Kensler, Stephanie Planning 614-728-6133 stephanie.kensler@ofcc.ohio.gov
Kirk, Karen Operations 614.995.7519 karen.kirk@ofcc.ohio.gov
Kranyik, Joshua  Projects  614.728.6588  joshua.kraynik@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Kring, Jeff Projects 614.466.8606 jeff.kring@ofcc.ohio.gov
Kuo, Been (Ben) Program Services 614.466.5947 been.kuo@ofcc.ohio.gov
Laney, Lisa Program Services 614.995.7454 lisa.laney@ofcc.ohio.gov
Lewis, Milton  Projects  614.644.5903  milton.lewis@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Little, Karen Projects 330.425.3481 karen.little@ofcc.ohio.gov
Love, Guadalupe  Projects 614.644.1577 guadalupe.love@ofcc.ohio.gov
Love, Patrick Program Services 614.728.6134 patrick.love@ofcc.ohio.gov
Lowery, Elizabeth  Program Services 614.752.0454 elizabeth.lowery@ofcc.ohio.gov
MacNeil, Joseph  Planning  614.387.1273  joseph.macneil@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Magovac, Kim  Projects 614.728.8296 kimberly.magovac@ofcc.ohio.gov
Mayo, Steve Operations 614.728.4310 steve.mayo@ofcc.ohio.gov
McClure, Carolyn Director's Office 614.466.7012 carolyn.mcclure@ofcc.ohio.gov
McNamee, Liesl  Projects 614.387.1269 liesl.mcnamee@ofcc.ohio.gov
Meeds, Ryan  Projects  614.644.5908  ryan.meeds@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Meyer, Susan M. Program Services 614.387.1049 sue.meyer@ofcc.ohio.gov
Miller, Christina R. Projects 614.644.7969 christina.miller@ofcc.ohio.gov
Montoya, Valerie  Planning 614.466.4168 valerie.montoya@ofcc.ohio.gov
Moore, David Program Services 614.466.2341 david.moore@ofcc.ohio.gov
Morgan, Jerry Projects 614.644.7226 jerry.morgan@ofcc.ohio.gov
Morris, Moenique  Projects  614.387.3096  moenique.morris@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Motylinski, Paul  Projects 614.728.8297 paul.motylinski@ofcc.ohio.gov
Najjar, Ramzi Projects 614.644.7280 ramzi.najjar@ofcc.ohio.gov
Nichols, Rita Operations 614.728.7692 rita.nichols@ofcc.ohio.gov
Oney, Mark Operations 614.466.6290 mark.oney@ofcc.ohio.gov
Paisley, Amanda  Projects 614.995.7520 amanda.paisley@ofcc.ohio.gov
Parker, Janice Planning 614.644.1605 janice.parker@ofcc.ohio.gov
Perrott, Anita Projects 330.425.2288 anita.perrott@ofcc.ohio.gov
Perry, Elizabeth Operations 614.644.7270
elizabeth.perry@ofcc.ohio.gov
Prenosil, Bill Projects 330.425.2332 bill.prenosil@ofcc.ohio.gov
Ratekin, Bruce Projects 614.644.5913 bruce.ratekin@ofcc.ohio.gov
Roka, Steve Planning 614.387.5659 steve.roka@ofcc.ohio.gov
Rowell, Glenn Planning 614.995.7456 glenn.rowell@ofcc.ohio.gov
Savors, Richard A. Program Services 614.466.7746 rick.savors@ofcc.ohio.gov
Skinner, Marshie Operations 614.728.2739 marshie.skinner@ofcc.ohio.gov
Simpson, Wade  Projects  614.387.1270  patrick.simpson@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Slivo, Sylvia  Projects 614.644.5575 sylvia.slivo@ofcc.ohio.gov
Snyder, Justin  Projects  614.728.6133  justin.snyder@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Stephenson, Jean Program Services 614.995.7162 jean.stephenson@ofcc.ohio.gov
Strenko, Joseph  Projects 614.995.7459 joseph.strenko@ofcc.ohio.gov
Swart, Rick  Program Services  614.995.7523 richard.swart@ofcc.ohio.gov 
Taylor, Barbara L. Operations 614.466.6654 barbara.taylor@ofcc.ohio.gov
Thiell, Ned Projects 614.466.5426 ned.thiell@ofcc.ohio.gov
Thomas, Stacey Projects 614.995.7489 stacey.thomas@ofcc.ohio.gov
Thompson, Debbie  Operations  614.995.7455  debora.thompson@ofcc.ohio.gov
Tuttle, Katie  Operations 614.995.7458 katie.tuttle@ofcc.ohio.gov
Vaughn, Jakki  Operations 614.387.5405 jacqueline.vaughn@ofcc.ohio.gov
Wahl, Mike  Projects  614.466.8632 michael.wahl@ofcc.ohio.gov
Walden, Jon C. Legal 614.644.0588 jon.walden@ofcc.ohio.gov
Weise, Craig Projects 614.387.1045 craig.weise@ofcc.ohio.gov
Westerman, Matthew L. Legal 614.466.5742 matt.westerman@ofcc.ohio.gov
Westhoven, Jeff Program Services 614.644.1598 jeff.westhoven@ofcc.ohio.gov
Williamson, David  Executive Director  614.466.7012  david.williamson@ofcc.ohio.gov